Consulting

Training

Sustaining

NEW
We are available for you during COVID 19!
Consulting via phone & online

KARBON Consulting – stands for resonance, a clear view as well as sustainable impact and offers consulting activities in the following areas: Coaching in concept & project development topics, seminars and courses in the areas of communication, digitalization, gender and personality development, women & leadership, diversity in companies, team development and coaching in professional change processes.

#EUwomen4future campaign
#EUwomen4future campaignSonja Karbon
Read More
"The goal of gender equality is that every individual has a free choice and doesn't get lost in comparison."
The European Commission's #EUwomen4future campaign presents exceptional women active in research, innovation, education, culture and sport and was launched by Mariya Gabriel, European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth. It recognises the achievements of these women and their examples send a message that gender equality is fundamental to a prosperous and just society. They encourage women and girls across the EU and beyond to seek opportunities and fulfil their professional and personal aspirations. Sonja Karbon has been selected by the European Commission to be part of this campaign. More information about the campaign and her statement can be found at the following link.
When, if not now? Why now is the time for change
When, if not now? Why now is the time for changeSonja Karbon
Read More
Statement Sonja Karbon, KARBON Consulting: "More than ever, the economy needs an ecological balance in order to regain economic strength in the future. Not only a rethink is required, but a rethinking, especially in industries such as tourism or other services. This will point the way to innovative, sustainable and future-proof concepts".
FrauenRaum - Methods of Competence Orientation
FrauenRaum - Methods of Competence OrientationSonja Karbon
Read More
Since the great flight movement in 2015, the issue of migration has once again become the focus of politics, the education and labour market and the civilian population. It is a topic that moves and it is above all the life stories that move us. Especially women with a history of migration are among the most vulnerable groups in our society. Language barriers, missing or unrecognised educational qualifications, caring responsibilities, cultural differences, experiences of discrimination, as well as traumatic stress due to flight make it difficult to arrive in a foreign country...READ MORE
More Environment in Sport
More Environment in SportSonja Karbon
Read More
...or more of a sporting environment? Environment is a term that has established itself as an important topic in our latitudes in the last decades in order to ensure the viability of humans, but above all of nature. In this context, the protection associated with the environment is the main focus. In general, we speak in its meaning of an influencing environment, which affects a living being or its living conditions, or of people in someone's environment who are interrelated with each other. (Duden 2018). It can be said that we have developed some awareness of the topic, since climate change and its effects on the global ecosystem are increasingly making it clear what it means when nature, as the basis of our (survival) life, can no longer provide sufficient resources...READ MORE
Menstruation in Bangladesh – A Silent Suffering of Womanhood
Menstruation in Bangladesh – A Silent Suffering of WomanhoodSonja Karbon
Read More
In Bengali, the national language of Bangladesh, menstruation is ‘Mashik’. However, old women particularly in the rural areas prefer to say ‘Shorir kharap’, which can be translated as health problem. I am sitting in Dhaka for my research, which includes the assessment of significant data. My research is concerned with the central question – ‘How does the approach of menstruation in a society influences the individual health behaviour of women?’ It brought me to Southeast Asia, where I developed a questionnaire in order to obtain input and more clarity on this topic. My intention is to prove that there is a need to raise awareness of this so called ‘health problem’. My first couple of weeks as a student of the North South University in Dhaka have passed but I am still in a position of observing people and their behaviours and, of course, also observing myself...WEITER LESEN
Nothing but an Apparition
Nothing but an ApparitionSonja Karbon
Read More
India - a land of contrasts and at the same time the birthplace of yoga, which the author travels to again and again because it casts a spell over her. Living in a different world and culture, which are alien to Western, rationally oriented thinking, allows her to reach her limits, but also to find her way, which from now on is determined by mysticism and spirituality. The search for the highest happiness leads them from one sacred, often remote place to another...READ MORE
"The Story of Mr. M."
"The Story of Mr. M."Sonja Karbon
Read More
Book contribution to the book "Ageing". Self-published by Karl-Heinz Stark. Hall in Tirol...NOT AVAILABLE
"The Jewel of Human Dignity."
"The Jewel of Human Dignity."Sonja Karbon
Read More
What happens to us when inhumanity becomes normality, when we close our eyes to it and let it happen in spite of the knowledge that what we consider to be normality is not right, even when we are aware that it is no longer associated with nature? Violence, brutality, cruelty, inhumanity to human beings are now as much a part of the present day as the desire for peace, respect for all living beings, love and compassion. But the gap between the one and the other seems to be getting wider and wider, because violence cannot be combined with peace and inhumanity cannot be part of human dignity. In order not to become victims of Pandora's box ourselves, we prefer to be quiet, watch and leave the helpless to themselves...READ MORE
Previous
Next

Offers

Plans are usually there to be thrown overboard! But without a plan, the unforeseen simply loses its charm.

Coaching in Concept & Project
Development

Showcase projects have one thing in common: An idea that simply fits! And many people have many good ideas. But: The playground of ideas is big enough to get lost in. Already during development it is essential not only to have the “right nose” but also to link the processes with the right project and time management.
The offer includes tailor-made support from the development of your idea to the concrete action plan.

Plans are usually there to be thrown overboard! But without a plan, the unforeseen simply loses its charm.

Trainings, Seminars & Courses

Knowledge is useful when it is also applied. For this reason, seminars & courses of KARBON Consulting have the claim to give space to living learning, so that education becomes effective in the long run. Thereby the connection of theory and practice is in the foreground. In the sense of today’s reduction of consumption, participants are challenged to actively deal with the contents in order to obtain the greatest possible benefit for themselves and to apply what they have learned to their daily practice. In addition to the areas of communication, digitalization, gender & diversity and personality development, there is a wide range of topics that can be tailored to the desired learning objectives.

KARBON Consulting supports the Sustainable Development Goals

Learning is a journey of inner discovery into the world of the new and unknown. This results in education, which is nourished when it is lived.

Women & Leadership

Women want to lead. Companies want women to lead. There is a consensus on this. Nevertheless, there are barriers (system-related, organisational, mental) which contribute to the fact that women are a special feature in decision-making positions such as the board of directors or management. The glass ceiling is now well known, the Thomas cycle is well known among insiders and the queen bee syndrome in the case of male over-presence is also part of it. There are various approaches to counteract this.
The fact is: Women are increasing in the working world!
Goldman Sachs, Facebook, Google, Vaude, IKEA, BMW, Hofer show how it can be done. Above all, however, it is one of the top issues of the future and is the worldwide goal no. 5 of Agenda 2030. Leadership, especially in top positions, is not dependent on gender, but on the person ergo the personality. However, it is about making invisible, unconscious structures and cultures visible that prevent women from getting into decision-making positions at all, so that the right levers can be set in motion.
Companies that now decide to actively deal with this issue are thus also opting for their own value growth.
Let us shape the future!

KARBON Consulting supports the Sustainable Development Goals

Diversity in Companies

What does your vegetable patch have to do with diversity in organisations?
Resilience, healthy growth in structure and culture and optimal use of synergy effects – in other words, more than we would probably expect at first. In agriculture, it is now widely accepted that mixed crops are more durable, sustainable and economically productive than monocultures. It is no different for diversity in organisations. And with increasing globalization, diversity has become not only a “nice to have”, but indispensable to remain sustainable. Processes, procedures, structure and culture can prevent or promote diversity. This must be examined through the lens of diversity in order to generate the maximum potential. To ensure that your view is not clouded by initial challenges, you can rely on the professional support of KARBON Consulting. Because together the change of perspective is easier!

KARBON Consulting supports the Sustainable Development Goals

Recognizing and utilizing differences is one of the greatest resources we have available in our cooperation

Team
Development

Teamwork is hard work. Every manager and every team member knows that as soon as things don’t go the way they should. Every dynamic is a characteristic of development. Resistance from individuals, groups or the entire team is a resource that can be used to achieve a team’s self-image.
Because good cooperation is the basis for the success of daily work. Communication processes and communication culture, procedures, responsibilities, decision-making, clarity about roles and functions, meaning and benefits are all areas that belong to this cooperation.
If you decide to consciously take time for the team, you are also opting for quality time. In doing so, you invest with a guaranteed return on investment with a dividend of successful team cooperation.
Depending on your needs, team development can take place in the form of moderated retreats, conferences and training courses or long-term process support. For a tailor-made offer, simply contact me and we will arrange a non-binding initial meeting.

Coaching in Professional Change Processes

We work in Europe for an average of 36 years* – and the trend is rising. That’s 36 years of life and the working world is becoming increasingly dynamic, dynamic and fast. All the more important to know what we really want! Without doubt, modesty and compromise. This requires courage, personal confidence and being a little crazy.
The journey is of priceless value – because getting from job to vocation is the directional pillar in the Vuca world today. For some it is already clear as daylight, for others it can be a process of becoming. Both are justified, because it´s about focusing on transforming the existing potentials in such a way that the inner voice matches the professional possibilities.
Due to my many years of experience in the context of labour market policy, especially in the management of the FrauenBerufsZentrum Tirol, I deal with trends and future of the working world, digitalisation in working life, transformation of job descriptions and current developments in application processes.
Accompaniment in professional change processes can be understood as preparation for a new job, the next step in one’s career, the challenges in a new position, especially as a manager, or the general question of one’s own core competence. The services offered range from potential analysis to the preparation of concrete application documents or support in professional decision-making processes.
You determine the direction and I accompany you in this process!

Contact now!

Scroll to Top

Consulting

Training

Sustaining

NEW
Wir sind auch während COVID 19 für Sie da!
Telefonberatung & Onlineberatung

KARBON Consulting – steht für Resonanz, einen klaren Blick sowie nachhaltiger Wirkung und bietet Consultingtätigkeiten in folgenden Schwerpunkten: Begleitung in Konzept- & Projektentwicklungsthemen, Seminare und Lehrgänge in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Digitalisierung, Gender und Persönlichkeitsbildung, Frauen & Führung, Diversität im UnternehmenTeamentwicklung und Coaching in beruflichen Veränderungsprozessen.

#EUwomen4future campaign
#EUwomen4future campaignSonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
"Ziel der Geschlechtergleichstellung ist es jeder/m Wahlfreiheit zu ermöglichen & sich nicht im Vergleich zu verlieren."
Die Kampagne #EUwomen4future der Europäischen Kommission stellt außergewöhnliche Frauen vor, die in Forschung, Innovation, Bildung, Kultur und Sport aktiv sind und wurde von Mariya Gabriel, Europäische Kommissarin für Innovation, Forschung, Kultur, Bildung und Jugend ins Leben gerufen. Damit wird die Leistung dieser Frauen gewürdigt und mit ihren Beispielen geben sie die Botschaft weiter, dass die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter für eine wohlhabende und gerechte Gesellschaft grundlegend ist. Sie ermutigen Frauen und Mädchen in der gesamten EU und darüber hinaus, nach Möglichkeiten zu suchen und ihre beruflichen und persönlichen Wünsche zu erfüllen. Sonja Karbon wurde von der Europäischen Kommission ausgewählt Teil dieser Kampagne zu sein. Mehr Information zur Kampagne und zu ihrem Statement unter folgendem Link.
Wann, wenn nicht jetzt? Warum jetzt die Zeit für einen Wandel ist
Wann, wenn nicht jetzt? Warum jetzt die Zeit für einen Wandel istSonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
Statement Sonja Karbon, KARBON Consulting: „Die Wirtschaft braucht mehr denn je ein ökologisches Gleichgewicht, um in Zukunft wieder ökonomisch an Kraft zu gewinnen. Nicht nur ein Umdenken ist gefordert, sondern ein NEUdenken, insbesondere in Branchen wie Tourismus oder anderen Dienstleistungen. Das wird den Weg zu innovativen, nachhaltigen und zukunftsfähigen Konzepten weisen.“
FrauenRaum – Methoden der Kompetenzorientierung
FrauenRaum – Methoden der KompetenzorientierungSonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
Seit der großen Fluchtbewegung im Jahr 2015 ist das Thema Migration erneut in den Fokus der Politik, des Bildungs- und Arbeitsmarkts und der Zivilbevölkerung gerückt. Es ist ein Thema, dass bewegt und es sind vor allem die Lebensgeschichten, die uns bewegen. Besonders Frauen mit Migrationsgeschichte gehören zu den vulnerabelsten Gruppen unserer Gesellschaft. Sprachbarrieren, fehlende oder nicht anerkannte Bildungsabschlüsse, Betreuungspflichten, kulturelle Unterschiede, Diskriminierungserfahrungen, sowie traumatische Belastungen aufgrund von Flucht erschweren das Ankommen in einem fremden Land...WEITER LESEN
Mehr Umwelt im Sport
Mehr Umwelt im SportSonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
…oder mehr sportliche Umwelt? Umwelt ist ein Begriff, der sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten in unseren Breitengraden als wichtiges Thema etabliert hat, um die Lebensfähigkeit der Menschen, aber vor allem der Natur zu gewährleisten. Dabei steht allem voran der Schutz, der mit Umwelt verbunden wird, im Vordergrund. Ganz allgemein sprechen wir in ihrer Bedeutung von einer beeinflussenden Umgebung, welche auf ein Lebewesen bzw. dessen Lebensbedingungen einwirkt oder von Menschen in jemandes Umgebung, die zueinander in Wechselbeziehung stehen. (Duden 2018). Es lässt sich feststellen, dass wir doch ein wenig Bewusstsein für das Thema entwickelt haben, da Klimawandel und dessen Auswirkungen auf das globale Ökosystem zunehmend vor Augen führen, was es heisst, wenn die Natur als Grundlage unseres (Über)lebens nicht mehr ausreichend Ressourcen zur Verfügung stellen kann...WEITER LESEN
Menstruation in Bangladesh – A Silent Suffering of Womanhood
Menstruation in Bangladesh – A Silent Suffering of WomanhoodSonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
In Bengali, the national language of Bangladesh, menstruation is ‘Mashik’. However, old women particularly in the rural areas prefer to say ‘Shorir kharap’, which can be translated as health problem. I am sitting in Dhaka for my research, which includes the assessment of significant data. My research is concerned with the central question – ‘How does the approach of menstruation in a society influences the individual health behaviour of women?’ It brought me to Southeast Asia, where I developed a questionnaire in order to obtain input and more clarity on this topic. My intention is to prove that there is a need to raise awareness of this so called ‘health problem’. My first couple of weeks as a student of the North South University in Dhaka have passed but I am still in a position of observing people and their behaviours and, of course, also observing myself...WEITER LESEN
Nichts als eine Erscheinung
Nichts als eine ErscheinungSonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
Indien – ein Land der Gegensätze und zugleich Geburtsstätte des Yoga, welches die Autorin immer wieder bereist, weil es sie in ihren Bann zieht. Das Leben in einer anderen Welt und Kultur, die dem westlichen, rational orientierten Denken fremd sind, lässt sie an ihre Grenzen stoßen, aber auch ihren Weg finden, der fortan bestimmt ist von Mystik und Spiritualität. Die Suche nach dem höchsten Glück führt sie von einem heiligen, oft entlegenen Ort zum anderen...WEITER LESEN
“Die Geschichte des Herrn M.“
“Die Geschichte des Herrn M.“ Sonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
Buchbeitrag zum Buch „Altern“. Eigenverlag Karl-Heinz Stark. Hall in Tirol...DERZEIT LEIDER NICHT ONLINE VERFÜGBAR
„Das Juwel der Menschenwürde.“
„Das Juwel der Menschenwürde.“ Sonja Karbon
Weiterlesen
Was passiert mit uns, wenn Unmenschlichkeit zur Normalität wird, wenn wir die Augen davor verschließen und es trotz des Wissens geschehen lassen, dass es nicht rechtens ist, was wir als Normalität ansehen, auch wenn uns bewusst ist, dass es nicht mehr mit der Natur einhergeht? Gewalt, Brutalität, Grausamkeit, Menschenunwürdigkeit gehören mittlerweile genauso zur heutigen Zeit wie der Wunsch nach Frieden, Achtung vor allen Lebewesen, Liebe und Mitgefühl. Doch die Kluft zwischen dem einen und dem anderen scheint immer größer zu werden, denn Gewalt lässt sich nun mal nicht mit Frieden vereinen und Unmenschlichkeit kann kein Teil der Menschenwürde sein. Um nicht selbst Opfer der Büchse von Pandora zu werden, bevorzugen wir es, still zu sein, zuzuschauen und die Hilflosen sich selbst zu überlassen...WEITER LESEN
Voriger
Nächster

Angebote

Pläne sind meist dazu da, um über Bord geworfen zu werden! Aber ohne Plan verliert das Unvorhergesehene einfach seinen Charme.

Begleitung von Konzept- & Projekt­entwicklung

Vorzeigeprojekte haben eines gemeinsam: Eine Idee, die einfach passt! Und viele Menschen haben viele gute Einfälle. Aber: Die Spielwiese der Ideen ist groß genug, um sich darin zu verlieren. Bereits bei der Entwicklung ist es essentiell nicht nur den „richtigen Riecher“ zu haben, sondern auch die Prozesse mit dem richtigen Projekt- und Zeitmanagement zu verknüpfen.
Das Angebot umfasst eine maßgeschneiderte Begleitung von der Entwicklung Ihrer Idee bis hin zum konkreten Maßnahmenplan.

Pläne sind meist dazu da, um über Bord geworfen zu werden! Aber ohne Plan verliert das Unvorhergesehene einfach seinen Charme.

Trainings, Seminare & Lehrgänge

Wissen ist dann brauchbar, wenn es auch zur Anwendung kommt. Aus diesem Grund haben Seminare & Lehrgänge von KARBON Consulting den Anspruch lebendigem Lernen Raum zu geben, damit Bildung nachhaltig wirksam wird. Dabei steht die Verbindung von Theorie und Praxis im Vordergrund. Ganz im Sinne der heutigen Konsumreduktion werden Teilnehmende gefordert sich aktiv mit den Inhalten auseinander zu setzen, um den größtmöglichen Nutzen für sich zu erhalten und Gelerntes für die tägliche Praxis zu verwerten. Neben den Bereichen Kommunikation, Digitalisierung, Gender & Diversity und Persönlichkeitsbildung gibt es eine Vielzahl an Themen, die maßgeschneidert auf die gewünschten Lernziele abgestimmt werden können.

KARBON Consulting supports the Sustainable Development Goals

Lernen ist eine Reise des inneren Entdeckergeistes in die Welt des Neuen und Unbekannten. Daraus entsteht Bildung, die sich nährt, wenn sie auch gelebt wird.

Frauen & Führung

Frauen wollen führen. Unternehmen wollen, dass Frauen führen. Darüber herrscht Konsens. Dennoch gibt es Barrieren (systembedingt, organisational, mental), die dazu beitragen, dass Frauen in Entscheidungspositionen wie Vorstand oder Geschäftsführung eine Besonderheit sind. Die Gläserne Decke ist mittlerweile bekannt, der Thomas Kreislauf unter Insidern ein Begriff und das Bienenköniginnensyndrom bei männlicher Überpräsenz gehört ebenso dazu. Es gibt verschiedene Ansätze, um dem entgegenzuwirken.
Tatsache ist: Frauen nehmen in der Arbeitswelt zu!
Goldman Sachs, Facebook, Google, Vaude, IKEA, BMW, Hofer zeigen vor wie es gehen kann. Allem voran gehört es aber zu den Top-Themen der Zukunft und ist bei der Agenda 2030 weltweit Ziel Nr. 5. Leadership, besonders in Top-Positionen, ist zwar nicht abhängig vom Geschlecht, sondern von der Person ergo der Persönlichkeit. Jedoch geht es darum unsichtbare, unbewusste Strukturen und Kulturen sichtbar zu machen, die verhindern, dass Frauen überhaupt in Entscheidungspositionen kommen, damit die richtigen Hebel in Bewegung zu gesetzt werden können.
Unternehmen, die sich jetzt dazu entscheiden sich aktiv damit auseinander zu setzen, entscheiden sich somit auch für ihren eigenen Wertezuwachs.
Gestalten wir Zukunft!

KARBON Consulting supports the Sustainable Development Goals

Diversität im Unternehmen

Was Ihr Gemüsebeet mit Diversität in Organisationen zu tun hat?
Resilienz, gesundes Wachstum in Struktur und Kultur und optimale Nutzung von Synergieeffekten – also mehr als das wir auf’s Erste wahrscheinlich vermuten würden. In der Landwirtschaft hat sich mittlerweile die Erkenntnis durchgesetzt, dass Mischkulturen langlebiger, nachhaltiger und wirtschaftlich ergiebiger sind als Monokulturen. Bei Diversität in Organisationen verhält es sich nicht anders. Und mit zunehmender Globalisierung ist Diversität nicht nur ein „Nice to have“, sondern unabdingbar geworden, um zukunftsfähig zu bleiben. Prozesse, Abläufe, Struktur und Kultur können dabei Verhinderer oder Förderer von Diversität sein. Das gilt es mit der Diversitätsbrille zu beleuchten, um das Maximum an Potential zu generieren. Damit Ihr Blick nicht von anfänglichen Herausforderungen getrübt wird, nehmen Sie eine professionelle Begleitung von KARBON Consulting in Anspruch. Denn gemeinsam gelingt der Perspektivenwechsel leichter!

KARBON Consulting supports the Sustainable Development Goals

Unterschiedlichkeiten zu erkennen und zu nutzen ist eine der größten Ressourcen, die wir in unserer Zusammenarbeit zur Verfügung haben.

Team-
entwicklung

Teamarbeit ist harte Arbeit. Das weiss jede Führungskraft und jedes Teammitglied sobald es nicht so läuft, wie es gewünscht ist. Dabei ist jede Dynamik ein Merkmal von Entwicklung. Besonders Widerstände von Einzelnen, Gruppierungen oder des gesamten Teams sind Ressourcen, die genutzt werden können, um zum Selbstverständnis eines Teams zu gelangen.
Denn gute Zusammenarbeit ist die Basis für das Gelingen der täglichen Arbeit. Kommunikationsprozesse und Kommunikationskultur, Abläufe, Zuständigkeiten, Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten, Klarheit über Rollen und Funktionen, Sinn und Nutzen sind alles Bereiche, die zu dieser Zusammenarbeit gehören.
Wenn Sie sich dazu entscheiden sich bewusst Zeit für das Team zu nehmen, entscheiden Sie sich gleichzeitig für Qualitätszeit. Dabei investieren Sie mit einem garantierten Return on Investment mit einer Dividende an erfolgreicher Teamzusammenarbeit.
Abhängig von Ihrem Bedarf kann die Teamentwicklung in Form von moderierten Klausuren, Tagungen und Fortbildungen oder einer längerfristigen Prozessbegleitung erfolgen. Für ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt auf und wir vereinbaren ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

Coaching in beruflichen Veränderungs-
prozessen

Wir arbeiten in Europa durchschnittlich 36 Jahre lang* – Tendenz steigend. Das sind 36 Jahre Lebenszeit und die Arbeitswelt wird zunehmend dynamischer, bewegter und schneller. Umso wichtiger zu wissen, was wir wirklich wollen! Ohne Zweifel, Bescheidenheit und Kompromisse. Dafür braucht es Mut, eigenes Zutrauen und ein bisschen verrückt sein.
Die Reise ist vom unbezahlbaren Wert  – denn vom Beruf zur Berufung zu gelangen, ist der Richtungspfeiler in der heutigen Vuca Welt. Ist es für manche bereits sonnenklar, kann es für andere ein Prozess des Werdens sein. Beides hat seine Berechtigung, denn das Zentrale fokussiert sich darauf die vorhandenen Potentiale zu transformieren und zwar so, dass die innere Stimme mit den beruflichen Möglichkeiten zusammenpasst.
Aufgrund meiner langjährigen Erfahrung im arbeitsmarktpolitischen Kontext, insbesondere in der Leitung des FrauenBerufsZentrums Tirols, beschäftige ich mich mit Trends und Zukunft der Arbeitswelt, der Digitalisierung im Arbeitsleben, Transformation von Berufsbildern und aktuellen Entwicklungen von Bewerbungsprozessen.
Unter der Begleitung in beruflichen Veränderungsprozessen kann die Vorbereitung für einen neuen Job, der nächste Schritt in der Karriere, die Herausforderungen in einer neuen Position, besonders als Führungskraft oder die generelle Frage nach der eigenen Kernkompetenz verstanden werden. Das Angebot reicht von der Potentialanalyse bis hin zur Erstellung von konkreten Bewerbungsunterlagen oder Unterstützung in beruflichen Entscheidungsprozessen.
Sie bestimmen die Richtung und ich begleite Sie in diesem Prozess!

Jetzt kontaktieren!

Scroll to Top